Directors and Executive committee 2020

Dr. Mohamad Nadim Adi
ICoRSA Chair
senior_co_chair@icorsa.org

Country of residence: Turkey
Discipline: Architecture / Computer Science
Member from: 2016
Download CV & BIO

Dr. Erna Karalija
ICoRSA Treasurer
erna.karalija@gmail.com

Country of residence: Bosnia and Herzegovina
Discipline: Secretary / Researcher
Member from: 2017
Download CV & BIO

Dr. Giovanna Avellis
ICoRSA Board Member, MCFA board
avellisgianna@gmail.com

Country of residence: Italy
Discipline: Computer Science
Member from: 2009
Download CV & BIO

Simge Davulcu
ICoRSA Senior Co-Chair
simge.rring@gmail.com

Country of residence: Cyprus
Discipline: Assistant Professor of Organic Chemistry
Member from: Science for Peace Initiative Cyprus
Download CV & BIO

Dr. Rosarii Griffin
ICoRSA Secretary 
rosarii.griffin@ucc.ie

Country of residence: Ireland
Discipline: International and Comparative Education
Member from: ICORSA / UCCRSA / UCC
Download CV & BIO

Dr. Giuseppe Resta
ICoRSA Board Member
giuseppe.resta@hotmail.it

Country of residence: Italy
Discipline: Architecture / Design
Member from: 2019
Download CV & BIO

Dr. Silvia Vilches
ICoRSA Senior Co-Chair
svilches@auburn.edu

Country of residence: USA
Discipline: Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist at Auburn University
Member from: 2019
Download CV & BIO

Dr. Gordon Dalton
Emeritus Chair

chair@icorsa.org

Country of residence: Italy
Discipline: Computer Science
Member from: 2009
Download CV & BIO