Committees Summary 2018

📢SAVE THE DATE for our 2nd Forum on Research Careers!
🗓️21 June, 2.00-5.00pm

Join us online for presentations and discussions on sustainable careers for researchers, with a focus on mobility, gender equality, open science.

Full agenda and Eventbrite coming soon‼️

Load More...
Committee Chairs Deputy Members

New members

Simge Davulcu Myrtani Pieri Myrtani Pieri

Yessica Elizondo

Gianna Avellis

Viktorija Grgić

Rosarii Griffin

Advocacy/ Brexit Luis Alvarez Marcia Costa Rosarii Griffin

Fernando Valiente-Echeverría

Research/ Surveys Silvia Vilches Evangelia Daskalakis Erna Karalija

Mohammad Nadim Adi

Evangelia Daskalakis

Samuel Sojinu Olatunbosun

Rosarii Griffin

Funding Gordon Dalton Gianna Avellis Gianna Avellis
Media Erna Karalija Simge Davulcu Simge Davulcu
Website Luis Alvarez Mohamad Mohamad Nadim Adi Ivo Sluganovic