Directors and Executive Committee 2018

Don’t miss to register for @RRING_PROJECT final summit! We’ll be a part of a panel on 20 April at 15:45 discussing "Where does #RRI fit in the future?" with @SISCODEPROJECT @MorriSuper @CHERRIES_eu @rri_see #H2020 @EU_H2020 #RRI #Openscience See you there!

Join @RRING_PROJECT Closing Event! You can still register!
19 & 20 April
Virtual Summit on the Future of Socially Responsible Research & Innovation

#RRI #researchers #RRING_Summit

Erna Karalija@ErnaKaralija

What is #RRI? What are the exciting resulys of RRING global survey? Where do we go from here? Check our #RRING_Summit and the session during day two on 20. April from 9 AM CEST @RRING_PROJECT @JensenWarwick @inscico @VincentBlok1 @DrChrisFoulds

Load More...

Board of directors:

NominationMember type

See definitions below

Gordon DaltonType 2 (IrishRSA)
Silvia VilchesType 1Canada/ USICoRSA/
Mohamad Nadim AdiType 2 (CAPS)
Luis AlvarezType 1UK/
Simge DavulcuType 1
Rosarii GriffinType
Ivo SluganovicType
Myrtani PieriType

Executive Committee:

ChairGordon DaltonIreland ICoRSA/
Vice ChairSimge DavulcuCyprus
SecretarySilvia VilchesCanada/ US ICoRSA/
TreasurerViktorija Grgić