Directors and Executive Committee 2018

Our team members and partners have had inspiring days at @WorldSciForum. After organising @RRING_PROJECT side event on Monday, ICoRSA, @plocan and RCL (@RCimmperman) representatives met with numerous stakeholders in the #Science and #OpenScience field.
https://icorsa.org/2022/icorsa-team-at-world-science-forum/

Prof Melahat Bilge Demirköz, Director at the #Research and Application Center for Space and Accelerator technologies, Rosarii Griffin, ICoRSA Director and Reda Cimmperman @RCimmperman from the #Research Council of Lithuania at @WorldSciForum discussing cooperation opportunities.

Load More...

Board of directors:

Nomination Member type

See definitions below

Country Association Email
Gordon Dalton Type 2 (IrishRSA) Ireland IrishRSA g.dalton@ucc.ie
Silvia Vilches Type 1 Canada/ US ICoRSA/CAPS svilches@auburn.edu
Mohamad Nadim Adi Type 2 (CAPS) Canada CAPS mohamadn@ualberta.ca
Luis Alvarez Type 1 UK/ France ICoRSA Luis.alvarez@well.ox.ac.uk
Simge Davulcu Type 1 Cyprus ICoRSA simge.rring@gmail.com
Rosarii Griffin Type 1 Ireland UCCRSA rosarii.griffin@ucc.ie
Ivo Sluganovic Type 1 Croatia MLAZ ivo.sluganovic@gmail.com
Myrtani Pieri Type 1 Cyprus ICoRSA myrtani.pieri@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Position Nomination Country Association Email
Chair Gordon Dalton Ireland ICoRSA/ IrishRSA g.dalton@ucc.ie
Vice Chair Simge Davulcu Cyprus ICoRSA simge.rring@gmail.com
Secretary Silvia Vilches Canada/ US ICoRSA/CAPS svilches@auburn.edu
Treasurer Viktorija Grgić Croatia MLAZ viktorija.grgic@gmail.com