Directors and Executive Committee 2018

Big news 📢
ICoRSA is a partner in the upcoming #HorizonEurope project for support to changes in the assessment of research and researchers to reward the practice of #OpenScience

Read the official announcement:
https://www.plocan.eu/en/plocan-to-coordinate-horizon-europe-grant-for-support-to-changes-in-the-assessment-of-research-and-researchers-to-reward-the-practice-of-open-science/

See our recent paper on 'Labour market perspectives for #PhD graduates in Europe' 👉including factors affecting PhD #career opportunities & expert recommendations 🔗 https://doi.org/10.1111/ejed.12514
By @IDegtyarova @MargauxKers @Julia__Boman
📌 #DoctoralTraining #ResearchCareer 🌍

2
Load More...

Board of directors:

Nomination Member type

See definitions below

Country Association Email
Gordon Dalton Type 2 (IrishRSA) Ireland IrishRSA g.dalton@ucc.ie
Silvia Vilches Type 1 Canada/ US ICoRSA/CAPS svilches@auburn.edu
Mohamad Nadim Adi Type 2 (CAPS) Canada CAPS mohamadn@ualberta.ca
Luis Alvarez Type 1 UK/ France ICoRSA Luis.alvarez@well.ox.ac.uk
Simge Davulcu Type 1 Cyprus ICoRSA simge.rring@gmail.com
Rosarii Griffin Type 1 Ireland UCCRSA rosarii.griffin@ucc.ie
Ivo Sluganovic Type 1 Croatia MLAZ ivo.sluganovic@gmail.com
Myrtani Pieri Type 1 Cyprus ICoRSA myrtani.pieri@gmail.com

Executive Committee:

Position Nomination Country Association Email
Chair Gordon Dalton Ireland ICoRSA/ IrishRSA g.dalton@ucc.ie
Vice Chair Simge Davulcu Cyprus ICoRSA simge.rring@gmail.com
Secretary Silvia Vilches Canada/ US ICoRSA/CAPS svilches@auburn.edu
Treasurer Viktorija Grgić Croatia MLAZ viktorija.grgic@gmail.com