Country Short name Full Name and hyperlink Contact Name Contact email
Australia UWARA University of Western Australia Researchers Association Kevin Pfleger kpfleger@waimr.uwa.edu.au 
Austria PFA PostDoc Forum Austria Stephanie Bannister postdoc.forum.austria@gmail.com

bannistersc@gmail.com

Canada CAPS Canadian Association of Postdoctoral Scholars Joe Sparling communications@caps-acsp.ca
Chile/ Canada REDICEC REDICEC Fernando Valiente-Echeverría fvalient@gmail.com
Croatia MLAZ Young Scientist Network, Croatia Sanjin Marion sanjin.marion@gmail.com
France ANDes French National Association of PhD Holders Carole Chapin contact@andes.asso.fr
Germany EMBLSA European Molecular Biology Laboratory Staff Association Catherine Floyd catherine.floyd@embl.de
Hungary DOSZ Association of Hungarian PhD and DLA Students Lorina Buda lorina.buda@gmail.com
Ireland IRSA Irish Research Staff Association (site under construction) Gordon Dalton g.dalton@ucc.ie
  MCFA Marie Curie Fellows Assoc Natalia Balcázar natalia.balcazar@gmail.com
Portugal/ UK Parsuk Portuguese Diaspora Association Sonia Ventura scfssv@gmail.com
Portugal ANICT Portuguese Association of Researchers in Science Technology Claudia Botelho claudiabotelho@deb.uminho.pt
South Africa SARSA South African Research Staff Association    
Spain API-CSIC Association of Research Staff of CSIC Elies Molins elies.molins@icmab.es
UK UKRSA UK Research Staff Association   UKRSAVitae@gmail.com
Ukraine YSC at MESU Young Scientists Council at the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine Oleksandr Berezko berezko@gmail.com
USA NPA National Postdoctoral Association                   Julie Fabsik-Swarts jfswarts@nationalpostdoc.org
WAYS WAYS World Association Young Scientists